Morning Prayer

Just taking the time this morning to say a little prayer.  Thanking Jesus for another beautiful day in my life.  When I look out my window in the mornings I see the birds flying, I hear the Roosters crowing and the Geese honking.  A new day has begun.  Peace, beauty, air, water, sky just taking the time to be thankful for what we have.

 

About theorganicchickenlady

At one time owner of Connie's Bakeshop in Mattituck, moved on to raise chickens organically for their eggs. I own very small farm with 2 geese 75 hens 4 roosters two dogs I grow all my own organic vegetables.
This entry was posted in Northfork organic eggs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

