Morning

I believe I’m in Morning today.  My moms sister, my Aunt Mary passed away this week. I’m sad, but I must remember that I have so many beautiful memories with her.

Another Chapter is over. I have to let go. She was my moms baby sister. My Aunt was almost 91 years old.  My mom is still here, she is 101 years old.  The only one left of her brothers and sister.  My Aunt Mary was my second mom. She was very kind and very loving.  I take after her in many ways.  She will always be remembered. Forever in my heart Aunt Mary.  With love

little Connie

About theorganicchickenlady

At one time owner of Connie's Bakeshop in Mattituck, moved on to raise chickens organically for their eggs. I own very small farm with 2 geese 75 hens 4 roosters two dogs I grow all my own organic vegetables.
This entry was posted in Northfork organic eggs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

